California State Fair 2012 Concert Lineup

View Comments
California State Fair Concerts

Photo Courtesy: CSF/BigFun.org

TRENDING STORIES:

FREE Things To Do In Sacramento!

96 Free Things To Do In Sacramento (Carousel)

Learn In-N-Out Burger’s Secret Menu, Now!

(Photo by Mel Bouzad/Getty Images)

The 'Normal Barbie' Doll is Here!

Photo: TIMOTHY A. CLARY/AFP/Getty Images

Disney’s ‘Cinderella’ Trailer Is As Magical As Can Be

Photo by: Neilson Barnard / Getty Images

Hey! American Idol Winner Scotty McCreery is performing at the 2012 California State Fair!

The fair runs from July 12 – 29th this year, and once again general admissions seats for the concerts are free with State Fair admissions. You can also buy reserved “Gold Circle” seats that are not included with admission.

Reserved tickets go on sale May 2, but a special concert presale is available for State Fair e-Newsletter subscribers and California State Fair Facebook fans on Tuesday, May 1st.

  • The Fab FourThe Ultimate Tribute – Thursday, July 12 – $13
  • Happy Together Tour – Friday, July 13 – $19 Featuring: Flo & Eddie from The Turtles, Micky Dolenz from the Monkees, Gary Puckett & the Union Gap, The Grass Roots and The Buckinghams
  • Cody Simpson – Wednesday, July 18 – $19
  • Rick Springfield – Thursday, July 19 – $19
  • Landau Eugene Murphy, Jr. – Friday, July 20 – $15
  • Scotty McCreery – Saturday, July 21 – $23
  • Dave Mason – Monday, July 23 – $13
  • Hot Chelle Rae – Tuesday, July 24 – $19
  • Jim Messina – Wednesday, July 25 – $13
  • Joan Jett and The Blackhearts – Friday, July 27 – $22

Tickets for the California State Fair are already on sale at bigfun.org. Buy early and get discounted tickets through March 31st.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 521 other followers