American Idol Cuts One More

Was it who you were expecting?

The bottom three consisted of DeAndre Brackensick, Heejun Han and Erika Van Pelt. America voted and these three had the least amount of votes. But was anyone else surprised when the person who was NOT moving into the mansion was Erika?

I thought she had one of the better performances this week. But America voted and she was sent home.

Now we are down to 9. Skylar Laine, Jennifer Sanchez, Phil Phillips, DeAndre Brackensick, Heejun Han, Hollie Cavanagh, Elise Testone, Joshua Ledet and Colton Dixon all move into the Idol mansion.

Steven Tyler was also surprised by fellow Aerosmith band member Joe Perry when he hit the stage with the contestants to sing Happy Birthday to Steven.

Tune in next week when the Top 9 perform song by their Idols. I can’t wait to see Skylar Laine take on a Miranda Lambert song and even Colton Dixon take on Daughtry.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From KYMX Mix 96

Get The App
Follow Us On Facebook

Listen Live