Hear Gwen Stefani, Blake Shelton Duet “You Make It Feel Like Christmas”

Gwen Stefani is celebrating the holidays early with a new Christmas album, and the first song features a duet with her boyfriend, Blake Shelton!

The album coming out October 6th is called “You Make it Feel like Christmas” and contains a collection of classics like “Jingle Bells,” “Santa Baby” and “Silent Night” as well as some original holiday songs.

Along with the big announcement Gwen included the tracklist and the first song from the album. I can’t wait to hear the rest of it!

  • “Jingle Bells”
  • “Let It Snow”
  • “My Gift Is You”
  • “Silent Night”
  • “When I Was a Little Girl
  • “Last Christmas”
  • “You Make It Feel Like Christmas”
  • “Under the Christmas Lights”
  • “Santa Baby”
  • “White Christmas”
  • “Never Kissed Anyone with Blue Eyes”
  • “Christmas Eve”
More from Marilyn Nelson

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From KYMX Mix 96

Get The App
Follow Us On Facebook
96 Free Things To Do In Sacramento

Listen Live